HDLI Board Members for 2018 are: Rob Jones (President), Aimee Gray (Vice President), Tom Underwood (Treasurer), Lonna Bissonnette (Secretary), Dustin Ackart, Aundre Gray, Patrick McDowell, Steve Meirowsky, and Cindy Smith.  Jeanine Thill, Community Development Manager for the City of Liberty is our city liaison. They all have a vested interest in downtown Liberty. Congratulations to all!